Electronic Reporting System Pursuant to Article 15 of the Convention


Parties that have submitted their National Reports pursuant to article 15 of the Convention     
(you can sort the list below by Party's name or submission date by clicking on the corresponding column header)

PartySubmission DateSubmitting OfficerPart APart BPart C
Switzerland 31/07/2007 Mr. Georg Karlaganis
Head of Division
Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN)
Armenia 22/02/2007 Dr. Anahit Aleksandryan
Head of Division
Ministry of Nature Protection
Denmark 31/12/2006 Ms. Mona Mejsen Westergaard
Senior Adviser on International Environmental Issues
Danish Ministry of the Environment
European Union 22/12/2006 Mr. Sylvain Bintein
Policy Desk Officer
European Commission
Brazil 17/04/2007
Lithuania 29/12/2006 Mrs. Marija Teriosina
Ministry of Environment
Slovakia 24/05/2007 Mrs. Andrea Laurincova
Head of Department of Environmental Chemical Safety
Slovak Environmental Agency
Netherlands (Kingdom of the) 21/09/2007 Mr. Jan-Karel Kwisthout
Deputy Head of Unit
Ministry of Infrastructure and the Environment
Mali 19/01/2007 Mr. Balla Sissoko
Point Focal et Point de Contact Officiel de la Convention de Stockholm
Direction Nationale de l'Assainissement et du Contrôle des Pollutions et des Nuisances (DNACPN)
Gambia 26/04/2007 Mr. Momodou B.S. Canteh
National Environment Agency
Chile 28/12/2006 Ms. Lilian Veas
Jefa del Area de Gestion de Sustancias Químicas
Ministerio del Medio Ambiente
Republic of Moldova 28/02/2007 Mrs. Liudmila Marduhaeva
Main Advisory Officer
Division on Environment Pollution Prevention
Antigua and Barbuda 17/02/2009 Ms. Diann Black-Layne
Chief Environment Officer
Ministry of Works, Transportation and the Environment
Mexico 28/07/2007 Mr. Ernesto Céspedes Oropeza
Director General para Temas Globales
Secretaría de Relaciones Exteriores
Argentina 15/08/2008 Embajador Maria Ester Bondanza
Directora General
Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores, Comercio Internacional y Culto
Bahrain 07/08/2008 Dr. Afaf Sayed Ali Al-Shoala
Director of Environmental Control
Environmental Control Directorate
Burundi 20/01/2007 Mr. Oscar Ndayiziga
Directeur General
Ministere de l'Amenagement du Territoire et de l'Environnement
Cambodia 30/01/2007 Mr. Heng Nareth
Ministry of Environment
Czechia 19/04/2007 Mr. Karel Blaha
Deputy Minister, Director General for Technical Protection and the Environment
Ministry of the Environment
Sweden 17/12/2007 Dr. Bo Wahlström
Senior International Advisor
Swedish Chemicals Agency
France 14/03/2007 M. Jean-Louis Maurer
Rédacteur, Sous-direction de l'environnement
Ministère des Affaires étrangeres
Germany 20/02/2007 Dr. Reiner Arndt
Head of Division
Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety
Iran (Islamic Republic of) 29/07/2007 Mr. Gholamhossein Dehghani
Director General for International Political Affairs
Norway 28/02/2007 Mr. Henrik Hallgrim Eriksen
Senior Adviser
Ministry of the Environment
Romania 23/07/2007 Ms. Angela Filipas
General Director
Ministry of Environment and Waters Management
Slovenia 05/02/2007 Ms. Vesna Ternifi
Ministry of Health, National Chemicals Bureau
Sri Lanka 31/12/2007 Mr. W.R.M.S. Wickramasinghe
Additional Secretary
Ministry of Environment
Thailand 14/05/2007 Dr. Supat Wangwongwatana
Director General
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
Finland 21/09/2007 Ms. Pirkko Kivela
Ministry of the Environment
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland 08/03/2007 Ms. Sekai Ngarize
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Bulgaria 23/02/2007 Ms. Katya Vasileva
Senior Expert
Ministry of the Environment and Water
Costa Rica 22/12/2006 Ms. María Guzman Oritz
Directora / Focal Point of Stockholm Convention
Dirección de Gestión de Calidad Ambiental
New Zealand 19/04/2007 Mr. Howard Ellis
Senior Adviser
New Zealand Ministry for the Environment
Belgium 27/06/2007 Mr. Fédéric Denauw
SPF Santé publique, Sécurité de la Chaîne alimentaire et Environnement
Nepal 30/04/2009 Mr. Sher Jung Karki
Under Secretary and Chief
Law and Convention Section
Canada 15/03/2007 Ms. France Jacovella
Executive Director
Environment Canada
United Republic of Tanzania 31/07/2007 Dr. Julius J. Ningu
Director of Environment
Division of Environment
North Macedonia 11/09/2007 Mr. Marin Kocov
Manager of Ozone and POPs Unit
Croatia 31/07/2008 Ms. Solveg Kovac
Head, Section for Air Protection
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Physical Planning and Constraction
Austria 24/09/2008 Ms. Susanna Eberhartinger-Tafill
Techical Adviser for POPs
Federal Ministry for Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management
Australia 02/02/2007 Mr. Chris Mobbs
Assistant Director, Chemical Policy Section
Environmental Protection Branch Australian Government Department of the Environment and Heritage
Madagascar 31/07/2007 Mr. Tovondriaka Rakotobe
Secrétaire Général du Ministère de l'Environnement, des Eaux et Forets et du Tourisme
Ministere de L' Environnement, des Eaux et Forests et du Tourisme
Cyprus 02/02/2007
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Cyprus to the United Nations Office at Geneva and Specialized Institutions in Switzerland
China 18/04/2007
India 28/10/2009 Mr. Shri Rajiv Gauba
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Environment and Forests